Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Scott Forman
Branch Manager
Office: (201) 505-0843
Email:   SForman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 12460
Sandra Schanks
Sales Manager
Office: (201) 930-0300
Email:   Sandra.Schanks@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 45172
Ronald Laurent
Loan Officer
Office: (201) 788-9686
Email:   RLaurent@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1006234
Scott Feiden
Loan Officer
Office: (845) 735-8500
Email:   SFeiden@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 989847
Deborah Musco-Yeck
Loan Officer
Office: (201) 930-0300
Email:   Deborah.Yeck@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 224766
Zak Raffel
Loan Officer
Direct:   (201) 746-6777
Email:   zak.raffel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1470292
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
102 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 200, Montvale, NJ  07645
Direct:  (201) 505-0843
Fax:  (201) 591-7991
sforman@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1487417
Branch State Licensing:
Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1487417, Corporate ML-3029, MS-3029)
New Jersey
New York (Branch B501039, Corporate B501039)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map